Secondary Student Leadership

Student Leadership

Student leadership, mentoring and providing positive role models is important in all aspects our School.

In the Secondary School, our senior students in Year 12 can be elected as School Prefects or House Seniors. They provide support and leadership throughout the School and also to their House through House Councils.

Year 11 students can be elected as House Assistants in support of the House System. Selected Year 11 students also provide support and leadership to our Year 7 students as Peer Support Leaders.

2019 Prefects 

 Katya Alsop
Levi Bone  Gordon House Prefect
Madison Boothey
Tom Burbage
Holly Carlyle
Mia Crane  Primary Liaison Prefect
Josie Cransberg Sports Prefect
Trinity Hatch Ellis House Prefect
Ronan Hays  Arnold House Prefect
Charlie Johnson
Paria Najafzadeh  Head Prefect
Persia Najafzadeh Performing Arts Prefect
Ben Roots Barret House Prefect
Elizabeth Rugendyke  Chapel Prefect
Jack Sears
Will Shepherd Jamieson House Prefect
Christiaan Trichardt  Head Prefect
Lauren Watts  Academic Prefect
Travis Wightman
Keigan Williams Rose House Prefect
Close Search